Y8 Rugby Success

The year 8 rugby team performed brilliantly to remain unbeaten and to claim the 2017 Tees Valley Rugby title at Acklam Rugby Club. 

The team members were: Reece Graham, Kieran Kelly, Tom Walecki, Daniel Hughes, Isaac Sanderson, Sam Watson, Tom Smith, Michael Skilbeck, Zak Osbourne, Aaron Clennal, Harvey Thurlbeck, Jack Innis, Kimi Bishop, Charlie Pilling