Term Dates and School Day Timings

  

Holiday   

Closing Date Re-opening for Teaching
Autumn Half Term 2020 Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
School Closure Thursday 26 November 2020 Monday 30 November 2020
Christmas 2020 Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Ha;f Term 2021 Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter 2021 Friday 26 March 2021 Monday 12 April 2021
May Day 2021 Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer Half Term 2021 Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer 2021 Friday 16 July 2021 Monday, 6 September 2021
Autumn Half Term 2021 Friday, 22 October 2021 Monday, 1 November 2021
School Closure Thursday, 2 December 2021 Monday, 6 December 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday, 17 December 2021 Wednesday, 5 January 2022
Spring Half Term 2022 Friday, 18 February 2022  Monday, 28 February 2022
Easter 2022 Friday, 8 April 2022 Monday, 25 April 2022
May Day 2022 Friday, 29 April 2022 Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Summer Half Term  Friday, 27 May 2022 Monday, 6 June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 To be confirmed

 

School Day Timings

  8.25 am Start of the School Day
  8.30 am Registration/Assembly
  8.50 am Lesson 1
  9.50 am Break
10.10 am Lesson 2
11.10 am Lesson 3
12.10 pm Lunchtime
1.00 pm Registration
1.15 pm Lesson 4
2.15 pm Lesson 5
3.15 pm End of the School Day