Swimming Success

This year we were successful in winning both the boys’ and the girls’ competition and therefore the overall winners again. There were many great swims and Harriet Rogers set new records in the 100m and 25m freestyle.  Alex Grieves won the diving competition.  Jack Hurworth, Molly Mooney, Megan Lester, Euan Jones, Chloe Harding, John Russell, Neve Kell, Sam Beukenholdt, James Hodgson and Harriet Rodgers all won their individual races.


IMG 1880